Website Manager

Home of the Antelope Jr. Titans!

Home of the Antelope Jr. Titans!

2022 Executive Board Members

 Position NameEmail
PresidentJoe DiGiordano[email protected]
Executive Vice PresidentJordan Butt[email protected]
VP FootballNick Hammond[email protected]
VP Cheer Amber Adams[email protected]
Secretary/Information OfficerSara Rodgers[email protected]
Co-Treasurers Sarah Gross / Danyell Smith[email protected]
RegistrarDyshon Jones[email protected]
Football LiaisonAHS Head Coach Mike Bryerly

2022 Board of Directors

Position  Name Email 
Director of Football  OPEN 
Director of Football Equipment Jerret Bryant 
Director of Football Team Parents Courtney Martin 
Director of Cheer Jaymee Moody 
Director of Cheer Team Parents  Jessica Calouro 
Director of Volunteers Sheryl Samonte 
Director of Photography  OPEN 
Directors of Apparel  Meranda Emmett & Jacki Pina 
Director of Concessions Dylan Clark 
Director of Social Media Chi Yang 
Director of Sponsorship  Christina Orr [email protected]
Director of Fundraising Kimberly Lindsey [email protected]
Event Coordinator Christina Luke [email protected]


Antelope Junior Titans
7909 Walerga Rd Suite 112 PMB 215 
Antelope, California 95843

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Antelope Jr Titans Football  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In